We're The Meatmen And You Suck!


  • €35,00
    Preço unitário por 
Imposto incluído.

ARTIST: Meatmen
TITLE: We're The Meatmen And You Suck!
LABEL: Aggressive Rockproduktionen
CAT: AG 0022
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album
COUNTRY: Germany

STYLES: Hardcore

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 The Rap
A2 Tooling For Anus
A3 One Down Three To Go
A4 Snuff 'Em
A5 Becoming A Man / Freud Was Wrong
A6 I'm Glad I'm Not A Girl
A7 Dumping Ground
B1 Mr. Tapeworm
B2 Meatmen Stomp
B3 Orgy Of One
B4 One Down Three To Go
B5 I Sin For A Living
B6 Crippled Children Suck
B7 Meat Crimes
B8 Buttocks
B9 Mystery Track
B10 Middle Aged Youth


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.