Waiting For World War Three

Mute Drivers

  • €20,00
    Preço unitário por 
Imposto incluído.

ARTIST: Mute Drivers
TITLE: Waiting For World War Three
LABEL: Irradiated Records
CAT: md 4
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP
RELEASED: 1989-04-00

STYLES: Post-Punk, Indie Rock, Experimental

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Frustration
A2 Holy Moses
A3 World's Gone Crazy
A4 What Me Worry
A5 Burning Burning
B1 Mr. Policeman
B2 Vampire Man
B3 Breathe
B4 Stranger
B5 And Then The Rain
C1 Sad But True
C2 Said It Before
C3 It All Adds Up
C4 This Is Your Life
C5 Eating Up The Miles
D1 So Ist Das Leben
D2 Pulling At Our Hearts
D3 Words
D4 Uncle Sam
D5 God


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.