Various - Woodstock - Music From The Original Soundtrack And More


  • €35,00
    Preço unitário por 
Imposto incluído.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Woodstock - Music From The Original Soundtrack And More
LABEL: Atlantic
CAT: W 60001
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 3xVinyl
RELEASED: 1976-01-09

GENRE: Rock, Latin, Blues
STYLES: Folk Rock, Rock & Roll, Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Acoustic, Mod, Classic Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1. I Had A Dream
A2. Going Up The Country
A3. Stage Announcements
A4. Freedom
A5. Rock & Soul Music
A6. Coming Into Los Angeles
A7. At The Hop
B1. The "Fish" Cheer / I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die Rag
B2. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
B3. Joe Hill
B4. Stage Announcements
B5. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
B6. Sea Of Madness
C1. Wooden Ships
C2. We're Not Gonna Take It (From "Tommy")
C3. Stage Announcements
C4. With A Little Help From My Friends
C5. Rainstorm, Crowd Sounds, Announcements & General Hysteria
D1. Crowd Rain Chant
D2. Soul Sacrifice
D3. Stage Announcements
D4. I'm Going Home
E1. Volunteers
E2. Max Yasgur
E3. Medley: Dance To The Music
E4. Music Lover
E5. I Want To Take You Higher
E6. Rainbows All Over Your Blues
F1. Love March
F2. Star Spangled Banner
F3. Purple Haze & Instrumental Solo


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.