The Beast Of Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper

  • €15,00
    Preço unitário por 
Imposto incluído.

ARTIST: Alice Cooper
TITLE: The Beast Of Alice Cooper
LABEL: Warner Bros. Records
CAT: 241781-1
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
COUNTRY: UK & Europe

STYLES: Hard Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 School's Out
A2 Under My Wheels
A3 Billion Dollar Babies
A4 Be My Lover
A5 Desperado
A6 Is It My Body
A7 Only Women Bleed
B1 Elected
B2 I'm Eighteen
B3 Hello Hooray
B4 No More Mr. Nice Guy
B5 Teenage Lament '74
B6 Muscle Of Love
B7 Department Of Youth


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.