So Far So Good

Bryan Adams

  • €25,00
    Preço unitário por 
Imposto incluído.

ARTIST: Bryan Adams
TITLE: So Far So Good
LABEL: A&M Records
CAT: 540 157 1
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Compilation
COUNTRY: Germany

STYLES: Pop Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Summer Of '69
A2 Straight From The Heart
A3 It's Only Love
A4 Do I Have To Say The Words?
B1 Can't Stop This Thing We Started
B2 This Time
B3 Run To You
B4 Heaven
C1 Cuts Like A Knife
C2 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
C3 Somebody
D1 Kids Wanna Rock
D2 Heat Of The Night
D3 Please Forgive Me


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.