More 20 Golden Greats

Frank Sinatra

  • €15,00
    Preço unitário por 
Imposto incluído.

ARTIST: Frank Sinatra
TITLE: More 20 Golden Greats
LABEL: Capitol Records
CAT: 11C 078-86396
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
COUNTRY: Portugal

GENRE: Jazz, Pop
STYLES: Swing, Vocal, Easy Listening

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 I've Got The World On A String
A2 I Get A Kick Out Of You
A3 Blue Moon
A4 Put Your Dreams Away
A5 When You're Smiling
A6 Yes Indeed!
A7 American Beauty Rose
A8 Pennies From Heaven
A9 You Go To My Head
A10 Night And Day
B1 Come Dance With Me
B2 I Could Have Danced All Night
B3 Angel Eyes
B4 Autumn In New York
B5 Sentimental Journey
B6 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
B7 Laura
B8 September Song
B9 One For My Baby
B10 Day By Day


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.