Love Songs

Elton John

  • €5,00
    Preço unitário por 
Imposto incluído.

ARTIST: Elton John
TITLE: Love Songs
LABEL: The Rocket Record Company
CAT: 528 788-2
FORMAT: CD, Compilation
COUNTRY: UK & Europe

GENRE: Electronic, Rock
STYLES: Soft Rock, Downtempo, Synth-pop

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 Sacrifice
2 Candle In The Wind
3 I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
4 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
5 Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
6 Blue Eyes
7 Daniel
8 Nikita
9 Your Song
10 The One
11 Someone Saved My Life Tonight
12 True Love
13 Can You Feel The Love Tonight
14 Circle Of Life
15 Blessed
16 Please
17 Song For Guy


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.