Living Chicago Blues


  • €30,00
    Preço unitário por 
Imposto incluído.

ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Living Chicago Blues
LABEL: Rossil
CAT: RISLP 14103
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 3xVinyl, LP, Compilation, Club Edition, Stereo, Box Set
COUNTRY: Portugal

GENRE: Blues
STYLES: Chicago Blues

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Living Chicago Blues Volume 1
A1 Your Turn To Cry
A2 Serves Me Right To Suffer
A3 Ain't That Just Like A Woman
A4 Breaking Up Somebody's Home
A5 It's Allright
A6 Out Of Bad Luck
B1 Stoop Down, Baby
B2 Sitting On Top Of The World
B3 My Baby's So Ugly
B4 Come Home, Darling
B5 Blues Won't Let Me Be
B6 One Room Country Shack
B7 Linda Lu
Living Chicago Blues Volume 2
C1 Too Late
C2 Laundromat Blues
C3 One Day
C4 Woman In Trouble
C5 Stranded On The Highway
C6 Dirty Mother For You
D1 Spider In My Stew
D2 Don't Say That No More
D3 Would You, Baby
D4 Worry, Worry
D5 Sunnyland Blues
D6 Cry, Cry Darling
Living Chicago Blues Volume 3
E1 Don't Answer The Door
E2 Two Headed Man
E3 Lonely, Lonely Nights
E4 Move Over, Little Dog
E5 Take It Easy, Baby
E6 Blues After Hours
F1 Little Angel Child
F2 How Much More Long
F3 Have You Ever Loved A Woman
F4 Berlin Wall
F5 Prisoner Of The Blues


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.