Lightnin's Boogie

Lightnin' Hopkins

  • €5,00
    Preço unitário por 
Imposto incluído.

ARTIST: Lightnin' Hopkins
TITLE: Lightnin's Boogie
LABEL: Past Perfect Silver Line
CAT: 204390-203
FORMAT: CD, Album, Compilation
COUNTRY: Germany

GENRE: Blues, Folk, World, & Country
STYLES: Louisiana Blues, Texas Blues

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 Feel So Bad
2 Katie Mae
3 Blues (That Mean Old Twister)
4 I Can't Stay Here In Your Town
5 Can't Do Like You Used To
6 Short Haired Woman
7 West Coast Blues
8 Fast Mail Rambler
9 Thinkin' And Worryin'
10 Can't Get That Woman Out My Mind
11 Picture On The Wall
12 You're Not Goin' To Worry My Life Anymore
13 You're Gonna Miss Me
14 Have To Let You Go
15 Someday Baby
16 Come Back Baby
17 My California
18 Lighnin's Boogie


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.