Juke Joint II

Boozoo Bajou

  • €6,50
    Preço unitário por 
Imposto incluído.

ARTIST: Boozoo Bajou
TITLE: Juke Joint II
LABEL: Studio !K7
CAT: !K7205 CD
FORMAT: CD, Compilation, MixedDigipak
COUNTRY: Germany
RELEASED: 2006-08-07

GENRE: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Blues
STYLES: Dub, Rhythm & Blues, Downtempo, Hip Hop, Funk

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 Rainy Night In Georgia (Boozoo Bajou's Georgia Dub)
2 Four Hills
3 Hurry On Now
4 The Thing
5 Heartache
6 Hung Up On My Baby
7 Rowing
8 Bad Luck Blues
9 Medicine
10 Back Up (Original Cut)
11 Feeling Free
12 Emnete
13 Another Dark Alley Scenario
14 Pflug
15 Tiefenschärfe
16 Cast Anchor
17 Dizzie (Boozoo Bajou Mix)
18 Lambs Bread Collie
19 For The Love Of You
20 Comeback


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.