Journey Through The Secret Life Of Plants

Stevie Wonder

  • €20,00
    Preço unitário por 
Imposto incluído.

ARTIST: Stevie Wonder
TITLE: Journey Through The Secret Life Of Plants
LABEL: Tamla
CAT: TI3-371C2
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Superior Pressing, Tri-Fold

GENRE: Electronic, Jazz, Funk / Soul, Pop
STYLES: Jazz-Funk, Soul, Disco

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Earth's Creation
A2 The First Garden
A3 Voyage To India
A4 Same Old Story
A5 Venus' Flytrap And The Bug
A6 Ai No, Sono
B1 Seasons
B2 Power Flower
B3 Send One Your Love (Music)
B4 Race Babbling
C1 Send One Your Love
C2 Outside My Window
C3 Black Orchid
C4 Ecclesiastes
C5 Kesse Ye Lolo De Ye
C6 Come Back As A Flower
D1 A Seed's A Star And Tree Medley
D2 The Secret Life Of Plants
D3 Tree
D4 Finale


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.