A Passage In Time

Dead Can Dance

  • €10,00
    Preço unitário por 
Imposto incluído.

ARTIST: Dead Can Dance
TITLE: A Passage In Time
CAT: CAD 1010 CD
FORMAT: CD, Album, Compilation, Stereo
RELEASED: 1991-10-21

GENRE: Electronic, Rock, Classical, Folk, World, & Country
STYLES: Modern Classical, Medieval, Tribal, Avantgarde, Ambient, Ethereal, Indie Rock, Abstract, Catalan Music, Darkwave, Acoustic, Alternative Rock

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 Saltarello
2 Song Of Sophia
3 Ullyses
4 Cantara
5 The Garden Of Zephirus
6 Enigma Of The Absolute
7 Wilderness
8 The Host Of Seraphim
9 Anywhere Out Of The World
10 The Writing On My Fathers Hand
11 Severance
12 The Song Of The Sybil
13 Fortune Presents Gifts Not According To The Book
14 In The Kingdom Of The Blind The One-Eyed Are Kings
15 Bird
16 Spirit


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.